home page Contact Us

Recent Events
RotaFest - Annual Food and Wine Festival
RotaFest Sponsors
Becoming A Member
2017 Scholarships
Scholarship Criteria
Scholarship Application
Meeting Information
Meeting Make Ups
Officers & Directors
Paul Harris Fellows
Club Members
Newsletter (The GAM)
Photo Albums
Sierra Leone Outreach
About Us
About Rotary
Four Avenues of Service
Four Way Test
Gates Foundation Grant
Sharpen Your Skills
Useful Links
News Stories Archive
Site Map
Contact Us

For members...

Administration Login
Photo Albums

Album Name: Percy Hodgson Memorial Award Return to Albums
Album Date: May 27, 2009
Description: Our own Orren Robbins was awarded the 2009 Doctor Percy Hodgson Memorial Award on May 27. This was in recognition for his many years of exceptional service to both our club and our district.
(click an image to enlarge and start a slide show)
A packed house PAG Orren Robbins, PDG Ann Williams, and DGE Charlie Murphy Table 1 Table 2 Table 3
Table 4 Table 5 Table 6 Table 7 2009-10 District Governor Terry Humfryes begins the presentation
New Bedford President Sarah Lamothe accepts District awards for Membership Growth and Community Service Our District Leadership Team recognizes Rich Medicke with a multiple Paul Harris Award PDG Dave Clifton and Rich Medicke PDG Dave Clifton awards Rich Medicke with a Paul Harris as DG Terry Humfryes and DGE Charlie Murphy look on DG (outgoing) Steve Silverman and DG (incoming) Terry Humfryes
DG Steve Silverman awards PAG Orren Robbins with the 2009 Percy Hodgson Award PAG Orren Robbins sharing a heartfelt moment with our club DG Terry Humfryes, DG Steve Silverman and PAG Orren Robbins Past Percy Hodgson Award recipients with 2009 winner Orren Robbins PDG and past Percy Hodgson recipient Terri Fitch with our own Orren Robbins