home page Contact Us

Recent Events
RotaFest - Annual Food and Wine Festival
RotaFest Sponsors and Restaurants
Becoming A Member
Annual Scholarships
Scholarship Criteria
Scholarship Application
Meeting Information
Meeting Make Ups
Officers & Directors
Paul Harris Fellows
Club Members
Newsletter (The GAM)
Photo Albums
Sierra Leone Outreach
About Us
About Rotary
Four Avenues of Service
Four Way Test
Gates Foundation Grant
Sharpen Your Skills
Useful Links
News Stories Archive
Site Map
Contact Us

For members...

Administration Login
Officers and Directors of the Club
click to print this pageprint this page


Rotary Club Officers 2020-2021:

President John Remedis
President-Elect Cheryl Barrett
Vice President Michael Jung


Michelle Lapalme Oliver


Lisa Faria


Past President       

John Remedis


Rotary Club Board of Directors:


Peter Ashworth

Sandy Quadros Bowles

Paula Freitas

Ellen Gitlin

Carole Johnson

Richard Medicke

Linda Silveira

Carl Soares






Community Foundation Board of Directors:

Linda Silveira
Rich Medicke






Committee Chairs:

Community Foundation: Linda Silveira
Membership: Ellen Gitlin
Community Service:

Michael Jung

Vocational Service: Rich Medicke
Fundraising: President Elect
RI Foundation:

Carole Johnson


Sandy Quadros Bowles


Carl Soares

Website Administrator:


GAM Editor:

Peter Ashworth


Sandy Quadros Bowles